Logged back in…

Ok, I admit – I logged back in with EVE on one screen, while on the other, I was playing Skyrim.

The UI changes for the latest update are … ok. Lets call it 6/10. I still need to determine if I like them or not. My infiltration alt is still in his corp. This is good. The longer an infiltration alt has in his “last” corp, the better. In my opinion; because the next place I interview for will see and believe my story about just wanting to gtfo, etc.

On the IRL front, life has been busy. Especially with the holidays and kids adjusting to the recent changes in their world, etc. But we are making things happen as best we can.

Oh, and SN is at war. This is good, too. :)

One response to “Logged back in…

  1. Nice to see your back, hope all goes well with the alt and irl :D

Leave a Reply

