Naturally, it was a trap.

Can’t say I wasn’t hoping it wasn’t a trap, but I knew it was based on the number of corp mates in the area, cans, etc. But I still walked right into it. That Crow was a nice and fast boat, and I enjoyed the fight. My conversation with him, after losing my Jaguar to him, follows.

[02:30:55] Gilbert Hamilton > gf. never even used a crow – loved the fight against it.
[02:31:03] Gilbert Hamilton > was a tasty chase.
[02:31:11] Donnie Supertramp > haha, ty
[02:31:42] Gilbert Hamilton > I’m going to have to look into that ship – hella fast, it was.
[02:31:53] Gilbert Hamilton > what was the other ship? a missile boat?
[02:32:13] Donnie Supertramp > nah falcon
[02:32:22] Gilbert Hamilton > oh yeah, ok that’s what it was. nice.
[02:32:25] Gilbert Hamilton > anyway, gl and fly safe.
[02:32:26] Gilbert Hamilton > o/
[02:32:31] Donnie Supertramp > ty, gf

I always enjoy a good conversation after a fight – as little as it was, really. Unless I’m the one going for tears, of course. Now to puff up my manhood and piss off someone weaker than I. Naturally.

One response to “Naturally, it was a trap.

  1. Pingback: So, on this whole CCP “thing” lately | Diary of a Garbageman

Leave a Reply

