Long weekend, good times.

For once we seemed to have a relaxing weekend. People came to visit, and we just seemed to relax as a family. My time in EVE was fun, too. Having ventured into Minmatar space, I was hanging out around Hek and the nearby systems. Managed to run a few missions, get some standing increases and hopefully I will gain a better understanding of resists by race, things like that. I’ve not run many missions, having gone from tutorial to pissing people off.

I need to stop selling some of the tags I steal from people and save them for when I come across a mission which requires one. Or save two or three of them, since they get destroyed upon use.

Did manage to piss off EVE Uni, however. Taught a few people a lesson about jet-cans, missions, and ninjas. I popped out of the station and found 15-20 Uni folks there, waiting for me. Oh noes, my vigil. What ever shall I do?

Ninja tears are always fake. We don’t cry, it’s physically impossible. It’s true. Look it up.

My alt is still in his corp; the one he stole from a while back. This is a good thing. I’m currently looking for my next corporation for him. The long pad of being in this corp will help the next corp believe that I’ve simply been bored as hell in this one, and they can sell to me how awesome and “the shit” their corp is.

Leave a Reply

