I don’t make many RL posts here, but…

Real life has been hectic lately. While I was able to log in tonight and “forget” about things for a few minutes, if just to move planet goo around, I still haven’t really settled my mind down.

Things will improve on the real life side, and maybe I’ll blog about it a little bit, but detail wise – with HIPAA and what not – I can’t really speak of it. Regardless – if you’re the praying type, my family could use some. Thank you.

Just so Roc doesn’t have to worry, no, I don’t have AIDS. You’re safe.

Leave a Reply

