A Gifted Cynabal

I was recently asked if I would like to tinker with a Cynabal with what little PVP skills I have. Naturally, I was very thankful for the opportunity. So, I’ve got one a few jumps away, though we are currently at war.

I may fly out there and grab it anyway, just to have it nearby. Probably a stupid mistake, so we’ll see what happens. Though, this corp we are at war against is very small anyway.

The Blog Pack has been updated recently, too. Always good to see someone taking care of things like that. I would also like to express my thanks, for being included in the pack listing, too!

There was recently a death in my family (IRL, heh) and so this weekend either has potential for no eve time or some eve time. Things just work out that way, sometimes. You know what I mean, I am sure.

Tonight, I think I’m going to hang out around my usual stomping grounds, work my way slowly toward the Cyn, and see what I come up with.

Leave a Reply

