And a productive weekend was had by all

Managed to log in for a while this weekend, and enjoyed myself quite a bit. I was low on funds again and so I traveled back to Dodixie. In Agral, there were five bookmarks discovered within a few minute’s time and I was off to steal. It went well, especially when the runners simply abandoned stuff. Hot tip: That doesn’t piss me off. Thank you.

A few tears were had, but nothing worth pasting here, really. Corp chat was quiet.

A friend of mine recently got back into the game, so I spent some time with him and some rifter pvp practice. Think he enjoyed it. I contracted some stolen goods over to him to help, too.

Leave a Reply

