Station Games in Hek

I had a low-sec course all plotted to take me from Hek back toward Dodixie. The plan was to just tool around, make safes, scan, and continue trying to lose this hurricane.

Instead I decided to take the can bait outside the station at Hek. The can was owned by a drake. It was a nice fight, and I “lost” but I won, the ninja way. I docked. Screw him. Ninjas have no honor. ;) Anyway, the full flight of ECM drones he had made me wish/want to train up for more of that ECM drone goodness!

Leave a Reply

