Culmination – the part I enjoy about corp theft

The corporation my alt is involved in (which never asked for API details, by the way) is starting to realize/fret over the missing corp hangar items.

The CEO was “gone” for a couple of weeks, Incarna went live, hubbub ensued as expected and obvious everywhere else, and now the CEO is back. Having reupped his subscription, he logs in to find an innocent evemail from me, asking why the corp hangar was empty as far as I could see.

He and the other “top guy” in the corp stated that the corp was on double super lock down. Or something technical like that. The CEO states he couldn’t find the log, but could see into the personal hangars and so knows who it was. (Funny – my personal hangar for the infilt alt is empty, having contracted everything to Gilbert within 30 seconds of stealing it all.)

Either way – the moment they point fingers at me is the moment I ransom the items back, release a “PSA” about using API checks, fuel my ship with the collected tears, and move on.

Good times ahead.

Leave a Reply

