Incarna Theft

So, just as a trial – I decided to wipe clean all sections I had access to in the infiltrated corporation hangar. It’s not much, maybe 100 million. But as with all of my infiltration attempts, I rarely go for monetary gain and instead opt for social disruption in an area that is supposed to be secure, controlled, and “owned” by the CEO.

I cleaned out the hangar just before I logged off for the night, while I waited as long as I could to see if anyone was going to pop on. I was the only one in the corporation. Added bonus: If I’m “outed” as the thief I can say, “Look. It’s a shit lonely corp. I’m out of here.”

But, really, I’m hoping I can play it up a bit and get them to file a petition to CCP about lost materials due to the patch.

;)

Leave a Reply

