No title

In a couple of hours, the war will be over and I’m going to pack up the orca and head over toward a more active set of space.  I wasn’t gathering much in the way of tears in this section of Everyshore.  I also have to dust off the iteron and pickup a *lot* of PI materials, too.    No, that’s not a reason to gank me, it’s cheap stuff.

Tonight, I hope to hop into a corp activity or two, and get back onto the killboards!  Then again, I may go buy a new bottle of whiskey and relax while salvaging/stealing.

Leave a Reply

