A starting point

Yay for having everything back “home” in Dodixie; however I feel like a kid home on a college break.  I’m only here long enough to fit up rigged ships, repackage the non-rigged ones and carry only with me what I expect to use in the salvage-ninja fight.

A bunch of vigils.

A few Myrmidons, a Brutix, a bunch of Rifters, and a Tristan.  The Tristan has been fun for me lately.  Don’t know why, it’s like flying a broken pencil eraser.

Along with my scanning ships, too, of course.

Well, tonight was just “bring it all home and wash it off”.  Tomorrow, I hope to get out and make way via DOTLAN to a new home away from home, for a bit.

 

Leave a Reply

