Cold

Well, actually, I am getting over one.  A nasty one.  Logged into the game tonight, though, to try out a new Tristan fitting[*] and I just wasn’t feeling it.  It wasn’t that I forgot about 7 Sisters probes, days ago, and had to buy new ones.  That’s no big deal.  I got a few 90%+ hits, and no real 100% ones to bookmark and just logged off after about 40 minutes.

That Tristan fitting?  I just buffed up a current one of mine with more T2 and some null ammo. Or maybe it was void.  It was specced for a bit more range, but with some firepower rigging so I can orbit the ships ‘too close’ for them, but just good for me.

Leave a Reply

