Just an easy kill

A Thrasher in Ammold went down today, to my Tristan. Was nice to try out the fit; two guns and two launchers. I figured the launchers would help alongside the T2 drone it carries, too.  The mission runner, though, seemed fine with the prospect of being blown up.  In fact, I stopped the barrage initially and said, “Just kidding.”  Expecting him to laugh a bit and then cry a bit.  Only he kept shooting me, so I was obliged to blow him up, too.

We had a good conversation about the Learning Skills disappearing and he mentioned this was his 4th trial account. I think at the same time, the way he said it.  So that’s probably why he didn’t care.  However, his mission objective died during the fight.

Leave a Reply

