You’re so fail

I warped into this mission, with a Domi and a Hyperion. I was in my trusty salvage vigil, and started generally annoying the MR. When I warped ahead, in local he says he hopes they 1-shot me, saying I’m a noob.

So I warp off, safely of course, and then return behind them. He kept shooting wrecks before I could loot any, until finally I caught up to one.

I was targeted, but he kept killing the rats. So I painted them, and started taking some sec-status as payment.

I got bored, and was getting sleepy. So I warped away to log off and in my wallet, I find this:

Sweet!

Leave a Reply

