Direction

Another post about direction.

Gilbert has become a good scanner.  I enjoy it a lot.  Not changing that regard – the ninja-salvage-annoyance part of life.  But I want some direction in my skill planning path.

I’ve got the Manticore that I want to skill up for with missiles.  And believe me, that’s a long set of skills.  I’m at that point, though, where I can fly it but would lose it fast.

ECM is something I’m looking into.  Tackle, too.

But, right now, I’m focusing on flying all races up to Cruisers.  That’ll keep me occupied for a while.

 

Leave a Reply

