This region stinks

I’m not having much fun around the Lustrevik system / Heimatar region.  I get some ok salvage, and almost no PVP.  In fact, I haven’t posted a kill in a while. So I think, tonight, I’m going to trek everything back toward Agral.  I still have two planets in the Heimatar region, and that is going well.

I did discover EOHPoker.com though.  10 Million ISK got me 100 chips.  I maxed at 153 yesterday and am down to about 125 now.   Still something to do between trips when nobody else is awake at my house.

Need to post my skill chart map tonight.

Leave a Reply

