Count your zeros. Even with CSPA charges.

I received a generic “spam” type email from loonylouise and replied in a very professional TEARS operative manner.

Then set my CSPA charge to 987,650 ISK.

Not only did I get a reply back, I also accepted a chat invitation.  Which lead nowhere.  I replied to the 2nd email and never received notification.

The character is 1 month old.  Probably took it for all it’s cash.

I verified this works by:

sending a note to an “unknown” (not in my contact list) alt (while still having the high CSPA charges.)

logging him in and sending a reply.  it tried to charge me. (alt is broke, couldn’t afford it anyway.)

Leave a Reply

