This week… full of grease and fire.

Well, not really.  If I’m lucky, sure I suppose.  However, this week, back in real-life, I’ve got the yearly fireman’s carnival to work at.  Which means my evenings are going to be spent taking care of the fried dough booth, etc.    Getting home at 11pm every night will stink.

Onto the skill queue goes something large!  On a side note, however, this means that Sunday after carnival cleanup, I will probably come home and relax with the EVOGANDA death race! ;)

Leave a Reply

