Slow week

Probably going to be a slow week.  A) My porch is being repaired and the work is being done by yours truly.  Post hole digging is fun, but it’s work.  B) Corp is at war.  I usually bang out to an unknown area during such times.  Not “there” yet, war pvp wise. C) My xbox was returned from it’s trip to get the red ring of death repaired… ;)

2 responses to “Slow week

  1. Here’s hoping the war ends quietly this week. :)

  2. Gilbert Hamilton

    If there are smaller targets for me to pick off/play with, I’ll help. But, yeah, usually during a war I lay low and deal with “maintenance” issues/things that need to get done. (like buying fittings/ships to keep them at the ready!)

Leave a Reply

