30 seconds after I posted this…

The data-core I put into auction yesterday for 12 Million sold to Ray Paul.  Quick check – not in same corporation or alliance to s1l3ntw, below.  I would have loved to see that Ray Paul purchased it to keep happy the butthurt s1l3ntw, but no luck. (Unless he’s an alt.  Whatever.)

Of course, as it sold I was just putting up for auction the stolen core from _today_ for a price of only 1 Million; mostly to goad tears out of s1l3ntw.

Ray Paul bought that, too.  Someone likes my prices.  Someone (me) thinks there may be more money in this, than I realize right now.  Wee.

3 responses to “30 seconds after I posted this…

  1. we should hang out in new eden sometime. every now and then I get a hankering for pestering people and I would love it even more if I could do it with someone else. Add me as a contact in-game and send me an eve mail and I’ll add you as well

    • Gilbert Hamilton

      Sounds like a plan! We can fleet up around Dod or Everyshore’s region and have fun. Though I’m sparsely in game for the next week or so.

  2. we should hang out in new eden sometime. every now and then I get a hankering for pestering people and I would love it even more if I could do it with someone else. Add me as a contact in-game and send me an eve mail and I’ll add you as well
    +1

Leave a Reply

