hrm

The game keeps crashing as I click log-out – odd.

Salvaged a bit, had a mission runner abandon wrecks, and I just filled the cargohold and sold em.  No biggie.  Was thinking about going on a WH run with some corpmates, however, I’m all stuffy and junk.  Damn allergies.

So glad I have Monday off for the holiday – maybe I can get in a nice late night tomorrow.

2 responses to “hrm

  1. are you sure its crashing? i think it shuts down and then starts back up…..idk im just rambling

    • Gilbert Hamilton

      I’ll look for that next time, but the Win7 “this app crashed and we are searching nowhere for a solution out of the blue” window pops up. :P

Leave a Reply

