Thorax for pvp?

So, tonight was fun in spite of a lack of action. I sent home the out of town ships and decided to fly the thorax around a bit.

First, I started with a probe launcher and expected to show up at a mr location and have a softer scan/steal ship. Not many hits in Everyshore tonight.

So, later I exchanged the scanner for a cloak. Flew a bit looking for trouble but didn’t find much. The ship is safely back in Dodoxie now and I think, tomorrow, I’m just going to go get it blown up. I kind of want to lose it by flying lower sec systems instead of in higher sec against a MR.

Hrm. More tears via the latter.

Leave a Reply

