Tonight

Not much going on tonight – if I can’t sleep I will log in later, but right now I’m going to try to get some rest; tomorrow is a busy “real-life” day with prep work for a deck on the house.  That said, tomorrow night I think my plan is going to be to take the Myrm off to somewhere close to another newbie area or three, and then head back in a shuttle to Dod and pickup a cheap scanning ship (I’ll fit a Catalyst or something) and scan down a “softer” MR or something.

Or, maybe I’ll can flip a bit.

Or work with whomever in the corp is online and go from there!

I’m sure as shit not going to mission run! ;)

Leave a Reply

