Bombing

I think this weekend, I am going to sacrifice a little cash, security standing, and time to see how different bombing loadouts work out.   I’m thinking of trying three types of setups; all with the intent of taking down a pod or smaller frigate.

  • Catalyst – Smartbomb Fit
  • Catalyst – Hybrid Weapons, Antimatter Ammo
  • Tristan – Launcher and Hybrid Weapons

A post will follow, when I get home, with the loadouts as best I can make them (with my skills, not others – my intent here is to learn about it) and with the results.

Obviously, I’m ok with the suicide part of this run.

Leave a Reply

