A quick and easy kill…

While the wardec is in progress, I decided to scan down a few smaller ships in Harerget.  Mostly because scanning frigates and destroyers is a bit harder than scanning bigger, richer, ships.

Gathering coin during a wardec, when your primary method involves mission hubs, isn’t something I wanted to get into tonight.

So, I gathered this little Catalyst for my collection.  Thank you, Dinosis.  No tears, but still something to close the night with.  That’s right, I let the Corelum Chief Spy deal 8k more than me. ;)  Though he did undock _just_ as I clicked dock; his timer was almost done, and I suspect he got lazy.  I had to mash ctrl+space quickly.

2010.06.02 02:14:00

Victim: Dinosis
Corp: University of Caille
Alliance: Unknown
Faction: Unknown
Destroyed: Catalyst
System: Harerget
Security: 0.8
Damage Taken: 10055

Involved parties:

Name: Corelum Chief Spy / Unknown
Damage Done: 8307

Name: Gilbert Hamilton (laid the final blow)
Security: 0.0
Corp: Suddenly Ninjas
Alliance: Tear Extraction And Reclamation Service
Faction: NONE
Ship: Myrmidon
Weapon: Heavy Ion Blaster I
Damage Done: 1748

Destroyed items:

100mm Reinforced Nanofiber Plates I (Cargo)
1MN Afterburner I (Cargo)
Small Hull Repairer I (Cargo)
50mm Reinforced Titanium Plates I (Cargo)
Small Armor Repairer I, Qty: 2 (Cargo)
Light Ion Blaster I
Magnetic Vortex Stabilizer I
1MN MicroWarpdrive I, Qty: 2 (Cargo)
Precious Alloy (Cargo)
Iridium Charge S, Qty: 1093 (Cargo)
Infrared S
Multifrequency S (Cargo)
Medium Shield Booster I
125mm Compressed Coil Gun I
Medium Hull Repairer I (Cargo)
Small Rudimentary Energy Destabilizer I (Cargo)
Iridium Charge S, Qty: 29
Small Remote Armor Repair System I (Cargo)

Dropped items:

Letter of Recommendation (Cargo)
Small Shield Booster I (Cargo)
Small Nosferatu I (Cargo)
Overdrive Injector System I
50mm Reinforced Nanofiber Plates I (Cargo)
150mm Carbide Railgun I
Hobgoblin I (Drone Bay)
Expanded Cargohold I, Qty: 2 (Cargo)
Condensed Alloy (Cargo)
Antimatter Charge S, Qty: 87
Energized Basic Reflective Plating (Cargo)
J5b Phased Prototype Warp Scrambler I
100mm Reinforced Titanium Plates I (Cargo)
Medium Afocal Pulse Maser I
Crystal Compound, Qty: 2 (Cargo)
Iridium Charge S, Qty: 8
Mark I Modified SS Inertial Stabilizers
Antimatter Charge S, Qty: 1080 (Cargo)

Leave a Reply

