Oh, Tonight

Tonight was one of those nights I really appreciate the differences in EVE from other mmos. I logged in but just wasn’t “feeling it”. tried a few salvage runs, tried to find a can or three, etc.

So I logged. Knowing when I returned I’d have another skill done. Call it a lack of planning. Call it boredom? ( side note: I sucked ass at MW2 too tonight. )

Think i’m going to next fire up the Thorax and head out of Dodixie. Head toward Jita and clean cans on the way.

Maybe play with some markets too.

Leave a Reply

