I undocked and…

Almost instantly met up with BYLTBOY; whom I snagged about 1Mil of loot/salvage from a few minutes earlier.  I had returned, changed into my Vexor and wanted to head to lower-sec space to find something to try my luck with. (And, really, at this point it’s just luck.  See the killmail below.)

I heard the “something’s targeting you” right away, and I am happy with the results.  Yes, I died.  So what.  My entire operation is funded off the work of others, so really, you have to laugh.  He was piloting a Drake with heavy missiles.

I’m off to play some other games, then return to cleanup the mess, make some more cash, and plan out my next skills and lessons learned in this solo-pvp attempt/goal of mine.

2010.03.28 00:11:00
Victim: Gilbert Hamilton
Corp: The Scope
Alliance: NONE
Faction: NONE
Destroyed: Vexor
System: Dodixie
Security: 0.9
Damage Taken: 4384

Involved parties:

Name: BYLTBOY (laid the final blow)
Security: 1.4
Corp: D4CI4 Corp
Alliance: NONE
Faction: NONE
Ship: Drake
Weapon: Scourge Heavy Missile
Damage Done: 4384

Destroyed items:

Damage Control I
Caldari Navy Antimatter Charge S, Qty: 130 (Cargo)
Small Armor Repairer I
125mm Carbide Railgun I
Lead Charge S, Qty: 63
Small Diminishing Power System Drain I
Hammerhead I (Drone Bay)

Dropped items:

50mm Reinforced Nanofiber Plates I
150mm Railgun I
Type-D Altered SS Nanofiber Structure
125mm Railgun I
125mm Carbide Railgun I
Lead Charge S, Qty: 3700 (Cargo)
1MN Afterburner I
Lead Charge S, Qty: 63
Caldari Navy Antimatter Charge S, Qty: 106
Warp Scrambler I
Hammerhead I, Qty: 2 (Drone Bay)

Leave a Reply

