Trying the Vexor…

Looking around for something I can pew-pew, trying this setup.  It’s mostly parts I had, ahem, collected over time.  Though I did buy a new Vexor for the purpose, since the other Vexor, I tend to mission-run with when I’m bored.  For some reason.

[Vexor, PVP]
Damage Control I
Small Armor Repairer I
Type-D Altered SS Nanofiber Structure
50mm Reinforced Nanofiber Plates I

1MN Afterburner I
Warp Scrambler I
[empty med slot]

Dual 150mm Railgun I, Caldari Navy Antimatter Charge M
Dual 150mm Railgun I, Caldari Navy Antimatter Charge M
Dual 150mm Railgun I, Caldari Navy Antimatter Charge M
Small Diminishing Power System Drain I
[empty high slot]

Hammerhead I x4

Leave a Reply

