Tonight

I hope to get a few lulz around Dodixie tonight. Never flying a ship I can’t afford to lose, means I’m saving up a few iskies here and there. No worries, the wallet size is just a side effect of how much fun I have keeping space clean and garbage free.

May spend a little time in a refitted Tristan again, around some other common mission runner space, in another attempt at pvp. Lesson learned from the other day is – a Tristan can die fast when they don’t move. Though I’m stuck on learning how to use one in pvp; no clue why, but maybe I enjoy the pain. So I’m off to the Sisters of Eve mission runner systems to find a few people doing some pew pew.

Leave a Reply

