Almost halfway there, so to speak.

Snagged another 6 mil in a few mins work this afternoon; granted I “assumed” those cargo containers were abandoned, too.  That helped gain me about 2 mil, too.  Scanning seems to be working better with six probes, arranged in a “+” with the center _two_ on top of each other.  One of the center ones set to about 2AU and I can move the bunch around to hits as needed.

I’m at about 14 mil now, and the market value is about 19.  I figure I’ll save up to roughly 24 for insurance and riggings.

Leave a Reply

