Good old can-flipping and Crime Watch 2.0

First off, I have to say the great Aiden has a fantastic post about his opinion of CW2. Go read it. Then come back here and realize I add *nothing* to the conversation, as is usual.

You see, I think these are good changes. Or, from what I have managed to read while sitting here on my “lunch break” at work… (Which blocks most EVE related sites.)

I look forward to the chance of getting shot at by more people for “simply” stealing from a can. Hoping the criminal flags spread, like a sexually transmitted disease of “let me help you with that” and “can you RR me?” If I read things right, based on a copy-paste into reddit, CONCORD will not be responding to low-sec for illegal PVP, either. (EDIT: Apparently I read the post paste with the retarded side of my brain, read “lowsec” and thought “0.5”…*smack*)

Which is great for suicides, too…

What are your thoughts?

One response to “Good old can-flipping and Crime Watch 2.0

  1. We’re currently making devious plans in our new “industrial corp” anxious for the shooting gallery that should result come Crime Watch. I really think it’s going to result in much more shooting among the vast hordes of peeps flying in High Sec. Should be fun.

Leave a Reply

