:)

So, after a bit of a break again – well, really, who cares. I’m not here to impress you, but do my best with when I can play. I’ve been enjoying life in null with an alt for a little while – however I ended up out of the corp I had started to infiltrate; I couldn’t engineer my way in without a full API key. I’m going to try again soon. In fact, if you have any thoughts on a corp you would like to see infiltrated, feel free to let me know. You could end up with some of the stolen ISK, if any within a reasonable amount of time.

Tonight, I spent some time around Aunia, however nobody was really “up” for any general fuckery. Which is a PITA since I was eager to get back into the swing of things. That’s fine. My market orders made a bit of cash the last weekend/few days, and I’m off to a new area/system with the Orca after a few more scans.

Leave a Reply

