Gil’s Tip #2

Tip two, because I assume I’ve tipped before. I’m a good tipper. Forget what the waitress said. In today’s roam with my alt, I came across a Catalyst and decided to take it out via suicide. The story follows.

[00:17:48] Cp Markus > lols
[00:24:39] Cp Markus > how long does it take to blow up a pod???
[00:25:59] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > **posted killmail**
[00:26:05] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > dunno, I just blew one up in short order.
[00:26:31] Cp Markus > lol bragging about newb kills is for pussies
[00:26:43] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > It’s just easier when getting my sec status lowered.
[00:26:44] Cercis InoAtari > vaginas? where?
[00:26:46] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > Also, he wasn’t a newb.
[00:27:00] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > I kid. OF COURSE HE WAS!
[00:27:27] Cp Markus > lol says the dude hiding in a station lols
[00:28:05] Cp Markus > hey he’s back out here in another catalyst lols
[00:28:53] Cp Markus > I’ll give you 20 mil if you can do it again lol
[00:29:15] EPIC Immortal’s > ya come out now bro

This was the guy just took the catalyst from

[00:29:39] Cp Markus > Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt vs epic…… hmmm my money is on epic
[00:32:09] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > what system?
[00:32:12] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > erm belt.
[00:32:26] Cp Markus > the first one
[00:33:26] Cp Markus > lols target jammers eh?

[00:33:35] Cp Markus > hold on he’s on his way

Apparently this Cp guy, who’s been around since early 2011, doesn’t know which chat window to type into…
He targets me with his ship. A drake. Then proceeds to get himself slain by CONCORD because he decided to just up and shoot me. I suppose he could have mde the mistake, but I’d like to think betting on stupid paid off this time.

[00:34:14] Cp Markus > hmmm……

Yeap, it would seem, it does.

[00:35:03] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > lol. CP Markus just got himself CONCORDED
[00:35:20] Cp Markus > dont bother me lol
[00:35:50] Cp Markus > ship for ship
[00:37:42] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > Oh, CP….
[00:37:56] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > –I return in the newb ship, take his stuff, then link his stuff in local– etc…
[00:37:58] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > thanks for the stuff.
[00:38:13] Cp Markus > lol its cool, just figured you can have a merry christmas
[00:38:18] Cp Markus > i can get it back no problem
[00:39:37] Cp Markus > you know whats really funny…. is watching my alliance slam you (:

Oh, alliance chat. Good. I open a chat convo. Hoping to gather more tears, and hoping for a wardec on this shit lazy empty corp I am in, before I jump out of it into another nullsec corp I am going to try to sneak into. (An earlier chat convo was had about that, prior to this stuff in local. Here’s to my next target.)

Chat Convo…

[00:40:33] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > o/
[00:40:41] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > Don’t bother salvage – it’s gone too.
[00:40:49] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > But I can contract the fields to you if you’d like.
[00:40:54] Cp Markus > lol you think i care????
[00:41:00] Cp Markus > hmmm nah
[00:41:06] Cp Markus > I’ve got plenty lol
[00:41:12] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > You’re so vain. You probably think this song is about you.
[00:41:16] Cp Markus > scammers and pussies dont bother me
[00:41:33] Cp Markus > its a game bro, i was gonna lose that drake and that shit anyways
[00:41:55] Cp Markus > i just went ship for ship. but you scooted out like a bitch, so its all good (:
[00:41:58] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > of course you were. as I was going to lose my cat and the sec status. ;)
[00:42:27] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > Well, the folks at TC-26 say thank you for your time, energy, and most of all… tears.
[00:42:40] Cp Markus > lol no tears for queers.
[00:43:01] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > So you’re saying you’re not crying, or you’re gay? I don’t understand, but do have the strangest erection.
[00:43:43] Cp Markus > im definitely not a queer… lols,
[00:44:07] Gilbert Hamilton’s Alt > Darn. Well fly safe then. o/

3 responses to “Gil’s Tip #2

  1. Lol dude poor pvp is a bad read, please do us all a favour and get back to mining stories or lvl 2’s or whatever it is you do, as shooting noobs is poor.

    But however poor it is (and I’d be as bold to say its very) writing about it in your jolly little manner as you do is pretty terrible, I’m sure I will get flamed by the rest of the clueless LOL pvp ganking crowd, but really dude If this the sort of material that’s making you write maybe a few gate campers should start a blog about the time they killed that showboating ibis.

    Lots of love xxx

    • Gilbert Hamilton

      Tears, even on my own blog, are much appreciated.

      Cry away, friend.

      • Lol I am no care bear and these are no tears, I just find your lack of stories disturbing from a story teller, maybe your not cut out for this blogging lark.

        But shit what do I know (apart from the fact you are terrible at both writting and eve.lol) I mean some1 might find this drivel actualy entertaining.

Leave a Reply

