Catalyst and Sec Status

I’ve taken to pausing Gilbert’s skill queue for a little while; I am stuffing into an alt’s queue the skills necessary to make faster kills with a suicide catalyst. If you recall, that character is largely my corporation infiltration character. This is fine. He’s still in this ghost-town of a corp. Which really serves him well, imho, because I’m ruining my sec status so I can find other corporations that would like to help a “new pirate” on his way, etc.

Hoping, all the while, I gather the tears and maybe even a corp warpdec too.

Leave a Reply

